A non-post post.

Welp, I was writing up a new post, took a little break, and when I came back to it, my computer froze all up.  The whole post was lost and I just don’t have the energy to restart tonight.  I’m going to see if I can recapture it so check back soon!

For now, I can say that thanks to Grandma babysitting, Sean had a fun afternoon at the park and patting horsies (pics to come I hope!), and Charles and I got to go on a hot date shopping for clothing essentials- ok not so hot, but still nice.  We’re big fans of date nite- more on that later.

Hope everyone had a lovely, fun Labor Day weekend!!

2 thoughts on “A non-post post.

    • Ha! This morning, he told me again about patting white- brown- horsies with Grandma and how they were ‘running’ and ‘jumping… sticks.’ Guess he had a memorable time!! It seems to be one of his favorite things to reminisce about for sure!

Leave a Reply

